logo for page printing

President's Cabinet









Shondra F. Abraham

Chief of Staff
sabraham@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8972

Shondra Abraham

Dr. Learie B. Luke

Vice President for Academic Affairs
lluke@scsu.edu
(803) 533-3776

Dr. Learie B. Luke

Teare Brewington

Vice President for Finance and Management
tbrewing@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8775


Teare Brewington

Stacy Danley

Director of Athletics
sdanley@scsu.edu
(803) 533-3743

Stacy Danley


Mercedes Pinckney

General Counsel
mpinckn5@scsu.edu
(803) 536-7084

Mercedes Pinckney


Delbert T. Foster

Associate Administrator of 1890 Research and Extension
dfoster@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8191

Delbert T. Foster


Dr. Tamara Jefferies-Jackson

Vice President for Student Affairs
thughes@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8103

Dr. Tamara Hughes


Sonja Bennett-Bellamy

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
Sbennet5@scsu.edu
(803) 533-3603

Sonja A. Bennett 1


Dr. Louis Whitesides

Executive Director of 1890 Research and Extension
lwhitesides@scsu.edu
(803) 536-7189

Louis Whitesides


Curtis Bradley

Interim Director of University Computing and Information Technology Systems (UCITS)
Cbradle3@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8755

cbradley