logo for page printing

President's Cabinet







Shondra F. Abraham

Special Assistant to the President for Executive Affairs
sabraham@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8972

Shondra Abraham

Dr. Learie B. Luke

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
lluke@scsu.edu
(803) 533-3776

Dr. Learie B. Luke

Teare Brewington

Acting Vice President for Finance and Management
tbrewing@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8775


Teare Brewington

Stacy Danley

Acting Athletic Director
sdanley@scsu.edu
(803) 533-3743

Stacy Danley


Mercedes Fabers

General Counsel
mfabers@scsu.edu
(803) 536-7084

Mercedes Fabers


Delbert T. Foster

Executive Director of 1890 Research and Extension
dfoster@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8191

Delbert T. Foster


Dr. Tamara Jefferies-Jackson

Vice President for Student Affairs
thughes@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8103

Dr. Tamara Hughes


Elizabeth Mosely-Hawkins

Director of Public Relations
emosely@scsu.edu
(803) 533-3861

Elizabeth Mosely