logo for page printing

Meet the Admissions Staff

James Burrell
DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS
jburrell@scsu.edu
(803)-536-8395

Geniffer J. Bookhardt
gbookhardt@scsu.edu
(803)-536-8954

Carolyn G. Free
DIRECTOR OF MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS
OFFICE OF MULTICULTURAL AFFAIRS
(International Students)
cfree@scsu.edu
(803)-536-8402


Andrea Hampton
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
(Freshman applicant with last name: A – M)
ahampto7@scsu.edu
(803)-536-7186


Tanesha O. Walker
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT/TOUR COORDINATOR
(Freshman applicant with last name: N – Z)
twalker@scsu.edu
(803)-536-8408


Rose J. Raysor
STUDENT SVS PROGRAM COORD & TRANSFER COUNSELOR
(All transfer students)
rmjohnson@scsu.edu
(803)-533-3601


Kris K. Bennett
ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR
kbennet6@scsu.edu
(803)-516-4854


Sodelene Laurent
ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR
slaurent@scsu.edu
(803)-536-7994


Portia Branch
ADMISSIONS COUNSELOR
pbranch1@scsu.edu
(803)-536-8126