logo for page printing

Bulldog Battalion Cadre

Rodlin Doyle

Professor of Military Science (PMS and Chair): Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Rodlin Doyle

Office: 803-536-7233/7234
Fax: 803-536-8880
rdoyle@scsu.edu

SCSU Former PMS Roster







Bryan Butler

Senior Military Instructor (SMI): Master Sergeant (MSG) Bryan Butler

Office: 803-536-8881
Fax: 803-536-8880
bbutle10@scsu.edu







Irvin Nelms

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS and Assistant Chair): Major (MAJ) Irvin Nelms, III

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
inelms@scsu.edu or Irvin.nelms3.mil@mail.mil






Inbound

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS): Inbound

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880








Dillard

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS): Captain (CPT) Jeremy Dillard

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
jdillard@scsu.edu






Reyes

Assistant Professor of Military Science (APMS): First Lieutenant (1LT) Eder Reyes

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
nreyes@scsu.edu







Derek Latson

Training / Operations NCOIC & Acting SMI: Sergeant First Class (SFC) Derek T. Latson

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
dlatson@scsu.edu







Antony Watson

Recruiting Operations Officer: Mr. Antony Watson

Office: 803-533-3604
Fax: 803-536-8880
awatso9@scsu.edu







LTC (R) Deas

Program HRA: Ms. Theopia A. Deas

Office: 803-536-8526
Fax: 803-536-7233
tdeas3@scsu.edu